0
Wish List 0
Product Compare 0

Huge bouquet 151 scarlet low rose to order

  • Availability:
A gorgeous huge bouquet of 151 scarlet roses, height 50/60 cm, diameter - 70/75.You can remain a materialist, but there is a ..More
4 790 грн.
Did you find a better price??
Free shipping

We offer free delivery when buying a bouquet (composition) costing from 500 hryvnia

from 9-00 to 22-00 Kyiv time.

Flower delivery in Kyiv at exactly the specified time + - 15 minutes, night, urgent, within the city - 200 hryvnia, in the region - from 290 hryvnia.

Delivery at the specified time + - 55 minutes - 100 hryvnia. Free shipping does not apply to promotional offers. For this group of goods, it is 100 hryvnia.
Photo report

A photo report of the delivery of a bouquet of flowers (composition) is made by the courier directly at the place of delivery. You can order the service when placing an application, it's free.

You can also order a photo of the finished bouquet before sending it. 

The photo will be sent by the salon manager via Viber, WhatsApp, Telegram or email.

Discount coupon
In the online flower shop Kvitochka there are discounts for partners and regular customers. You can get a discount coupon from the manager. It is valid for all your purchases and has no limitation period.

A gorgeous huge bouquet of 151 scarlet roses, height 50/60 cm, diameter - 70/75.

You can remain a materialist, but there is a certain amount of mysticism and magic in the number 151. Believers in God associate him with angels, lovers of predicting the future personify him with the most intimate secrets.

Your fate will certainly change for the better if you manage to buy 151 scarlet roses inexpensively. With such a gorgeous amount, you can safely make an offer to the queen or captivate a charming beauty. After a stunning gift, your reputation in the eyes of others will rise to the highest level, and the lady will make sure of the truth of feelings and the strength of intentions.

151 red low rose to order from the flower workshop "Kvitochka" is the perfect gift for a celebration or on a significant date.

The surprise will be especially valuable and unexpected if the cutie receives it at an hour when you are very far from the capital. Flower delivery Kyiv will help and help. The staff of the company has experienced couriers who know the metropolis and the rules of delivery. The divine gift will be delivered to the office or to the doorstep of the house where the happy girl lives.

Any sorrows and sorrows will leave her heart. The world will shine with fresh colors, the delicate fragrance will intoxicate the mind. Your wise decision to order flowers with delivery will bring life dividends. Never doubt if there is a chance to please your dear heart with a gorgeous bouquet.  

There are no reviews for this product.

Leave your review:

0
Мои закладки 0
Сравнение товаров 0

Огромный букет 151 алая невысокая роза на заказ

  • В наличии В наличии
Шикарный огромный букет 151 алая роза, выота 50/60 см, диаметр - 70/75.Можно оставаться материалистом, но в числе 151 есть оп..Подробнее
7 750 грн.
Нашли дешевле?
Доставка

Мы предлагаем бесплатную доставку при покупке букета (композиции) стоимостью от 500 гривен,

с 9-00 до 22-00 по Киевскому времени.

Бесплатная доставка не распространяется на акционные предложения.

Для данной группы товаров она составляет 100 гривен.

Доставка цветов по Киеву в точно указанное время +- 15 минут, ночная, срочная, в черте города - 200 гривен, по области - от 290 гривен.

Доставка в указанное время +- 55 минут - 100 гривен.

Фотоотчет

Фотоотчет доставки букета цветов (композиции) делает курьер непосредственно по месту доставки. Заказать услугу Вы можете при оформлении заявки, это бесплатно.

Вы также можете заказать фотографию готового букета перед его отправкой. 

Фотографию отправит менеджер салона по Viber, WhatsApp, Telegram или на электронную почту.

Скидки!!!
В интернет магазине цветов Kvitochka существуют скидки для партнеров и постоянных покупателей. Купон на скидку Вы можете получить у менеджера. Он действует на все Ваши покупки и не имеет срока давности.

Шикарный огромный букет 151 алая роза, выота 50/60 см, диаметр - 70/75.

Можно оставаться материалистом, но в числе 151 есть определённая доля мистики и волшебства. Верующие в Бога связывают его с ангелами, любители предсказывать будущее олицетворяют с самыми сокровенными тайнами.

Ваша судьба непременно изменится к лучшему, если получится купить недорого 151 алую розу. С таким шикарным количеством можно смело делать предложение королеве или пленить обворожительную красавицу. После сногсшибательного подарка Ваша репутация в глазах окружающих поднимется до высшей отметки, а дама удостоверится в истинности чувств и силе намерений.

151 красная невысокая роза на заказ от цветочной мастерской «Kvitochka» – это идеальный презент на торжество или в знаменательную дату.

Сюрприз будет особенно ценным и неожиданным, если милашка получит его в час, когда Вы очень далеко от столицы. Выручит и поможет доставка цветов Киев. В штате фирмы есть опытные курьеры, знающие мегаполис и правила вручения. Божественный дар будет доставлен в офис или на порог дома, где проживает счастливая девушка.

Любые печали и горести уйдут из её сердца. Мир засияет свежими красками, нежный аромат опьянит сознание. Ваше мудрое решение заказать цветы с доставкой принесёт жизненные дивиденды. Никогда не сомневайтесь, если есть шанс порадовать родное сердечко шикарным букетом.  

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Оставьте свой отзыв: