0
Wish List 0
Product Compare 0

Bouquet of 25 blue Dutch tall roses to order

2 890 грн.
25 blue dutch tall roses buy with delivery
25 blue dutch tall roses buy with delivery
25 blue dutch tall roses buy with delivery
25 blue dutch tall roses buy with delivery
  • Availability:  In Stock
  • Product Code:  25 синих голландских высоких роз
A bouquet of 25 blue roses 80 cm high, the country of origin is Ecuador.They are sweet and beautiful, fragrant and fragrant, ..More
   
Free shipping

We offer free delivery when buying a bouquet (composition) costing from 500 hryvnia

from 9-00 to 22-00 Kyiv time.

Flower delivery in Kyiv at exactly the specified time + - 15 minutes, night, urgent, within the city - 200 hryvnia, in the region - from 290 hryvnia.

Delivery at the specified time + - 55 minutes - 100 hryvnia. Free shipping does not apply to promotional offers. For this group of goods, it is 100 hryvnia.
Photo report

A photo report of the delivery of a bouquet of flowers (composition) is made by the courier directly at the place of delivery. You can order the service when placing an application, it's free.

You can also order a photo of the finished bouquet before sending it. 

The photo will be sent by the salon manager via Viber, WhatsApp, Telegram or email.

Discount coupon
In the online flower shop Kvitochka there are discounts for partners and regular customers. You can get a discount coupon from the manager. It is valid for all your purchases and has no limitation period.
25 blue dutch tall roses buy with delivery 25 blue dutch tall roses buy with delivery 25 blue dutch tall roses buy with delivery 25 blue dutch tall roses buy with delivery

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review
Note: HTML is not translated!
ADDITIONALLY AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE
Description

A bouquet of 25 blue roses 80 cm high, the country of origin is Ecuador.

They are sweet and beautiful, fragrant and fragrant, gentle and majestic. Flowers were and will be a symbol of beauty, love, loyalty and positivity. They are given to mothers and wives, girls and teachers. This is the perfect gift for all holidays. Have you not yet chosen a gift for your beloved for her birthday? Hurry up to buy cheap 25 blue imported roses 80 cm high!

Not everything always goes well and according to plan. On this solemn day, you were away from your native threshold? Did the car fail 100 km from the capital? Flower delivery in Kyiv will help out around the clock by the Kvitochka Online store! You just need to contact the manager, decide on the composition, specify the name of the lucky owner of the luxurious gift. Your chosen bouquet of 25 blue Dutch roses to order from the online flower store Kvitochka will be delivered to the address, at a strictly agreed time. The quality of the courier's work is not affected by traffic jams, weather conditions, quarantine and other difficulties of the three-million megalopolis.

The decision to order a bouquet of 25 blue tall roses for delivery in Kyiv is the only right step in many situations. The service saved families, established relationships, helped people out in difficult or piquant cases.

Many people consider this tone cold. But if we are talking about divine roses, then the template is inappropriate. Plants of blue color can be given to a loved one or to a person for whom you have real respect. The buds will perfectly confirm the trembling feelings of a guy to a girl, they are able to intrigue and surprise.

How much does a bouquet of blue roses cost? The price in Kyiv is not important, if a generous gift will change the fate, smooth out the guilt, help to express everything that simple words are unable to do. The magic of smells and an amazing view can create a real miracle.

Related products

0
Мои закладки 0
Сравнение товаров 0

Букет 25 синих голландских высоких роз на заказ

2 890 грн.
Букет 25 синих голландских высоких роз на заказ
Букет 25 синих голландских высоких роз на заказ
Букет 25 синих голландских высоких роз на заказ
Букет 25 синих голландских высоких роз на заказ
  • Доступность:  На складе
  • Код товара:  25 синих голландских высоких роз
Букет из 25 синих роз высотой 80 см, страна-производитель - Эквадор.Они милы и прекрасны, ароматны и душисты, нежны и ве..Подробнее
2 890 грн.  Нашли дешевле
   
Доставка

Мы предлагаем бесплатную доставку при покупке букета (композиции) стоимостью от 500 гривен,

с 9-00 до 22-00 по Киевскому времени.

Бесплатная доставка не распространяется на акционные предложения.

Для данной группы товаров она составляет 100 гривен.

Доставка цветов по Киеву в точно указанное время +- 15 минут, ночная, срочная, в черте города - 200 гривен, по области - от 290 гривен.

Доставка в указанное время +- 55 минут - 100 гривен.

Фотоотчет

Фотоотчет доставки букета цветов (композиции) делает курьер непосредственно по месту доставки. Заказать услугу Вы можете при оформлении заявки, это бесплатно.

Вы также можете заказать фотографию готового букета перед его отправкой. 

Фотографию отправит менеджер салона по Viber, WhatsApp, Telegram или на электронную почту.

Скидки!!!
В интернет магазине цветов Kvitochka существуют скидки для партнеров и постоянных покупателей. Купон на скидку Вы можете получить у менеджера. Он действует на все Ваши покупки и не имеет срока давности.
Букет 25 синих голландских высоких роз на заказ Букет 25 синих голландских высоких роз на заказ Букет 25 синих голландских высоких роз на заказ Букет 25 синих голландских высоких роз на заказ

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв
Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНО МОЖНО ПРИОБРЕСТИ
Описание

Букет из 25 синих роз высотой 80 см, страна-производитель - Эквадор.

Они милы и прекрасны, ароматны и душисты, нежны и величественны. Цветы были и будут символом красоты, любви, верности и позитива. Их дарят мамам и жёнам, девушкам и учителям. Это идеальный презент на все праздники. Ещё не выбрали подарок любимой на День рождения? Спешите купить недорого 25 синих импортных роз высотой 80 см!

Не всегда всё складывается удачно и по плану. В этот торжественный день Вы оказались вдали от родного порога? Машина подвела за 100 км до столицы? Выручит доставка цветов по Киеву круглосуточно Интернет-магазином Kvitochka! Надо лишь связаться с менеджером, определиться с композицией, указать имя счастливой обладательницы роскошного дара. Выбранный Вами букет 25 синих голландских роз на заказ от Интернет-магазина цветов Kvitochka будет доставлен по адресу, в строго оговоренное время. На качество труда курьера не влияют пробки, погодные условия, карантин и прочие трудности трёхмиллионного мегаполиса.

Решение заказать на доставку по Киеву букет из 25 синих высоких роз - это единственно верный шаг во многих ситуациях. Услуга спасала семьи, налаживала отношения, выручала людей в затруднительных или пикантных случаях.

Многие считают этот тон холодным. Но если речь идёт о божественных розах, то шаблон неуместен. Растения синего цвета можно вручить любимой или человеку, к которому испытываешь реальное уважение. Бутоны отлично подтвердят трепетные чувства парня к девушке, они способны интриговать и удивлять.

Сколько стоит букет синих роз? Цена в Киеве не важна, если щедрый презент изменит судьбу, сгладит вину, поможет высказать всё, что неспособны сделать простые слова. Магия запахов и изумительный вид в силах сотворить настоящее чудо.

Похожие товары