0
Wish List 0
Product Compare 0

low 25 red roses

995 грн.
low 25 red roses
low 25 red roses
low 25 red roses
  • Availability:  In Stock
  • Product Code:  25 алых роз 50 см,
25 red roses, height of 50/60 cm Bouquet of 25 all low rose's delivery in Kyiv come to talk about their feelings to your belo..More
   
Free shipping

We offer free delivery when buying a bouquet (composition) costing from 500 hryvnia

from 9-00 to 22-00 Kyiv time.

Free shipping does not apply to promotional offers.
Photo report

A photo report of the delivery of a bouquet of flowers (composition) is made by the courier directly at the place of delivery. You can order the service when placing an application, it's free.

You can also order a photo of the finished bouquet before sending it. 

The photo will be sent by the salon manager via Viber, WhatsApp, Telegram or email.

Discount coupon
In the online flower shop Kvitochka there are discounts for partners and regular customers. You can get a discount coupon from the manager. It is valid for all your purchases and has no limitation period.
low 25 red roses low 25 red roses low 25 red roses

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review
Note: HTML is not translated!
ADDITIONALLY AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE
Description

25 red roses, height of 50/60 cm

Bouquet of 25 all low rose's delivery in Kyiv come to talk about their feelings to your beloved. This gift is filled with tenderness and ease, it is suitable to the recipient regardless of his age. Convenience ordering flowers in Kyiv allows to obtain the desired bouquet in the shortest possible time regardless of current time. You can order at a certain hour, or ask the courier to deliver the gift as soon as possible.

Available are a large selection of colours from leading suppliers from around the world. You can buy low 25 red roses inexpensively in Kvitochka and present them on the day of birth. We sell only fresh buds with large dense buds, keep the stems consistent with the stated altitude.

Delivery of a bouquet of 25 roses, as well as any other bouquet is conducted in special vehicles. So they don't wither, arrive to the recipient in fresh condition. Not only will we help you choose the right gift for a specific occasion, but will tell you about the peculiarities of care. With proper care the flowers will delight you with its beauty as long as possible.

Our advantages:

  • fast shipping;
  • only fresh Dutch flowers;
  • low prices.
Related products

0
Мои закладки 0
Сравнение товаров 0

25 невысоких алых роз

995 грн.
25 невысоких алых роз
25 невысоких алых роз
25 невысоких алых роз
  • Доступность:  На складе
  • Код товара:  25 алых роз 50 см,
25 алых роз, высота 50/60 см Букет 25 алых невысоких роз с доставкой в Киеве подойдет, чтобы рассказать о своих чувствах люби..Подробнее
   
Бесплатная доставка

Мы предлагаем бесплатную доставку при покупке букета (композиции) стоимостью от 500 гривен,

с 9-00 до 22-00 по Киевскому времени.

Бесплатная доставка не распространяется на акционные предложения.

Фотоотчет

Фотоотчет доставки букета цветов (композиции) делает курьер непосредственно по месту доставки. Заказать услугу Вы можете при оформлении заявки, это бесплатно.

Вы также можете заказать фотографию готового букета перед его отправкой. 

Фотографию отправит менеджер салона по Viber, WhatsApp, Telegram или на электронную почту.

Купон на скидку
В интернет магазине цветов Kvitochka существуют скидки для партнеров и постоянных покупателей. Купон на скидку Вы можете получить у менеджера. Он действует на все Ваши покупки и не имеет срока давности.
25 невысоких алых роз 25 невысоких алых роз 25 невысоких алых роз

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв
Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНО МОЖНО ПРИОБРЕСТИ
Описание

25 алых роз, высота 50/60 см

Букет 25 алых невысоких роз с доставкой в Киеве подойдет, чтобы рассказать о своих чувствах любимому человеку. Такой презент наполнен нежностью и легкостью, он подойдет адресату вне зависимости от его возраста. Круглосуточный заказ на доставку цветов по Киеву позволяет получить нужный букет в максимально сжатые сроки вне зависимости от текущего времени. Вы можете заказать доставку на определенный час или попросить курьера доставить подарок как можно быстрее.

В продаже представлен большой выбор цветов от ведущих поставщиков со всего мира. Можно купить 25 невысоких алых роз недорого в Kvitochka и преподнести их в день рождения. Мы продаем только свежие бутоны, с плотными крупными бутонами, следим, чтобы стебли соответствовали заявленной высоте.

Доставка букета 25 роз, а также любого другого букета проводится на специальных автомобилях. Так они не вянут, приезжают к получателю в свежем виде. Мы не только поможем вам подобрать подходящий презент для конкретного повода, но и расскажем об особенностях ухода. При правильном уходе цветы будут радовать вас своей красотой максимально долго.

Наши преимущества:

  • быстрая доставка;
  • только свежие голландские цветы;
  • низкие цены.
Похожие товары