0
Wish List 0
Product Compare 0

A large airy bouquet with hydrangeas and eustomas to order

  • Availability:
A huge bouquet with hydrangeas, eustoms, seasonal flowers. Height - 70 cm, diameter - 50.No ideas for a gift? Did you have a ..More
2 590 грн.
Did you find a better price??
Free shipping

We offer free delivery when buying a bouquet (composition) costing from 500 hryvnia

from 9-00 to 22-00 Kyiv time.

Flower delivery in Kyiv at exactly the specified time + - 15 minutes, night, urgent, within the city - 200 hryvnia, in the region - from 290 hryvnia.

Delivery at the specified time + - 55 minutes - 100 hryvnia. Free shipping does not apply to promotional offers. For this group of goods, it is 100 hryvnia.
Photo report

A photo report of the delivery of a bouquet of flowers (composition) is made by the courier directly at the place of delivery. You can order the service when placing an application, it's free.

You can also order a photo of the finished bouquet before sending it. 

The photo will be sent by the salon manager via Viber, WhatsApp, Telegram or email.

Discount coupon
In the online flower shop Kvitochka there are discounts for partners and regular customers. You can get a discount coupon from the manager. It is valid for all your purchases and has no limitation period.

A huge bouquet with hydrangeas, eustoms, seasonal flowers. Height - 70 cm, diameter - 50.


No ideas for a gift? Did you have a passionate desire to charm your beloved girl? Hurry up to buy cheap a huge prefabricated bouquet with hydrangea!

It was introduced to Europe about 700 years ago. Gorgeous flowers decorated the homes of wealthy citizens. In those days there were only two varieties, now there are more than 600! Nowadays, everyone who is in love and kind to others can afford this divine joy.

A beautiful airy bouquet with hydrangeas and eustomas will help out in different life situations. There are no fewer holidays in the summer than at other times of the year. A birthday, a declaration of love, a beautiful gesture – a charming composition will suit everyone who likes to surprise and be generous. They are interesting because they are perfectly combined with peonies and other flowers.

Do you appreciate originality? Are you interested in prefabricated bouquets with hydrangeas? You can order a living and flawless beauty in our company. Flower salon "Kvitochka" pleases everyone who wants to surprise and please a dear person.

Florists will take into account the most demanding requests, their help is able to melt an icy heart or to establish a shaky relationship. If it is not possible to deliver a present, then our flower delivery will help. There are many companies in Kyiv, but it's not worth taking risks: entrust the responsible business to those who have devoted the lion's share of their lives to composing compositions. 

Our employee will complement it with accessories, sweets, souvenirs. Flower online store "Kvitochka" is a constant search and an extensive assortment. We continue to receive smelling goods from all corners of the planet.

Светлана

Заказывала букет своей маме, сделали его очень красивым. Все остались довольны)

Leave your review:

0
Мои закладки 0
Сравнение товаров 0

Большой воздушный букет с гортензиями и эустомами на заказ

  • В наличии В наличии
Огромный букет с гортензиями, эустомами, сезонными цветами. Высота - 70 см, диаметр - 50.Нет идей для подарка? Возникло страс..Подробнее
2 590 грн.
Нашли дешевле?
Доставка

Мы предлагаем бесплатную доставку при покупке букета (композиции) стоимостью от 500 гривен,

с 9-00 до 22-00 по Киевскому времени.

Бесплатная доставка не распространяется на акционные предложения.

Для данной группы товаров она составляет 100 гривен.

Доставка цветов по Киеву в точно указанное время +- 15 минут, ночная, срочная, в черте города - 200 гривен, по области - от 290 гривен.

Доставка в указанное время +- 55 минут - 100 гривен.

Фотоотчет

Фотоотчет доставки букета цветов (композиции) делает курьер непосредственно по месту доставки. Заказать услугу Вы можете при оформлении заявки, это бесплатно.

Вы также можете заказать фотографию готового букета перед его отправкой. 

Фотографию отправит менеджер салона по Viber, WhatsApp, Telegram или на электронную почту.

Скидки!!!
В интернет магазине цветов Kvitochka существуют скидки для партнеров и постоянных покупателей. Купон на скидку Вы можете получить у менеджера. Он действует на все Ваши покупки и не имеет срока давности.

Огромный букет с гортензиями, эустомами, сезонными цветами. Высота - 70 см, диаметр - 50.


Нет идей для подарка? Возникло страстное желание очаровать любимую девушку? Спешите купить недорого огромный сборный букет с гортензией!

Она была завезена в Европу примерно 700 лет назад. Шикарные цветы украшали дома состоятельных граждан. В те времена было всего два сорта, сейчас их более 600! В наши дни эту божественную радость могут позволить себе все, кто влюблён и добр к окружающим.

Прекрасный воздушный букет с гортензиями и эустомами выручит в разных жизненных ситуациях. Летом праздников не меньше, чем в другое время года. День рождения, признание в любви, красивый жест – очаровательная композиция подойдёт всем, кто любит удивлять и быть щедрым. Они интересны тем, что превосходно сочетаются с пионами и другими цветами.

Цените оригинальность? Интересуют сборные букеты с гортензиями? Заказать живую и безупречную красоту можно в нашей фирме. Цветочный салон «Kvitochka» радует всех, кто желает удивить и порадовать дорогого человека.

Флористы учтут самые требовательные запросы, их помощь способна растопить ледяное сердце или наладить пошатнувшиеся отношения. Если нет возможности отвезти презент, то поможет наша доставка цветов. В Киеве много компаний, но не стоит рисковать: доверьте ответственное дело тем, кто посвятил составлению композиций львиную долю жизни. 

Наш сотрудник дополнит её аксессуарами, конфетами, сувенирами. Цветочный Интернет-магазин «Kvitochka» - это постоянный поиск и обширный ассортимент. Мы продолжаем получать пахнущий товар со всех уголков планеты.

Светлана

Заказывала букет своей маме, сделали его очень красивым. Все остались довольны)

Оставьте свой отзыв: