0
Wish List 0
Product Compare 0

A large bouquet of chamomile chrysanthemums Chamomile to order

  • Availability:
A large bouquet of chamomile-shaped chrysanthemums white and yellow. It is folded in the form of a daisy. Height - 70 cm, dia..More
2 690 грн.
2 095 грн.
Did you find a better price??
Free shipping

We offer free delivery when buying a bouquet (composition) costing from 500 hryvnia

from 9-00 to 22-00 Kyiv time.

Flower delivery in Kyiv at exactly the specified time + - 15 minutes, night, urgent, within the city - 200 hryvnia, in the region - from 290 hryvnia.

Delivery at the specified time + - 55 minutes - 100 hryvnia. Free shipping does not apply to promotional offers. For this group of goods, it is 100 hryvnia.
Photo report

A photo report of the delivery of a bouquet of flowers (composition) is made by the courier directly at the place of delivery. You can order the service when placing an application, it's free.

You can also order a photo of the finished bouquet before sending it. 

The photo will be sent by the salon manager via Viber, WhatsApp, Telegram or email.

Discount coupon
In the online flower shop Kvitochka there are discounts for partners and regular customers. You can get a discount coupon from the manager. It is valid for all your purchases and has no limitation period.

A large bouquet of chamomile-shaped chrysanthemums white and yellow. It is folded in the form of a daisy. Height - 70 cm, diameter - 55 cm.

Everyone loves this flower, it embodies simplicity, purity, carries a portion of positivity. There is no need to wait for summer and go to the meadow for this beauty. If you decide to please a lady, then a bouquet in the form of a daisy to order is a worthy option!

If it was made by professional florists, then the effect of the presentation will be amazing. The flower workshop "Kvitochka" will help in solving such a problem. The store's employees are able to surprise and experiment. Each composition is a flight of imagination and resourcefulness.

When forming an application, chamomile-shaped chrysanthemums are often used. They are appropriate for many holidays, they are appreciated by lovers, colleagues, romantics and lyricists. Colorful original bouquets in the form of daisies can be bought cheaply around the clock. It's okay if you didn't have time to return to the capital – there is a courier and address flower delivery in Kyiv. The service works clearly: its quality is not affected by weather, traffic jams, the holiday season.

The girl will receive an impeccable gift in a timely manner, right on the threshold of an apartment or office establishment. You can order flowers over the phone, the employee will understand the requests, take into account the wishes. The bouquet can be supplemented with accessories, sweets, fruits. Our smelling exotic product is able to work wonders and destroy any obstacles in a relationship.

Ирина

Отличный букет, Спасибо вам) Заказывала своей любимой учительнице. Букет был красивый и собран со свежих цветов.

Leave your review:

0
Мои закладки 0
Сравнение товаров 0

Большой букет из ромашковидных хризантем Ромашка на заказ

  • В наличии В наличии
Большой букет из ромашковидных хризантем белых и желтых. Сложен в виде ромашки. Высота - 70 см, диаметр - 55 см.Этот цветок л..Подробнее
2 990 грн.
2 190 грн.
Нашли дешевле?
Доставка

Мы предлагаем бесплатную доставку при покупке букета (композиции) стоимостью от 500 гривен,

с 9-00 до 22-00 по Киевскому времени.

Бесплатная доставка не распространяется на акционные предложения.

Для данной группы товаров она составляет 100 гривен.

Доставка цветов по Киеву в точно указанное время +- 15 минут, ночная, срочная, в черте города - 200 гривен, по области - от 290 гривен.

Доставка в указанное время +- 55 минут - 100 гривен.

Фотоотчет

Фотоотчет доставки букета цветов (композиции) делает курьер непосредственно по месту доставки. Заказать услугу Вы можете при оформлении заявки, это бесплатно.

Вы также можете заказать фотографию готового букета перед его отправкой. 

Фотографию отправит менеджер салона по Viber, WhatsApp, Telegram или на электронную почту.

Скидки!!!
В интернет магазине цветов Kvitochka существуют скидки для партнеров и постоянных покупателей. Купон на скидку Вы можете получить у менеджера. Он действует на все Ваши покупки и не имеет срока давности.

Большой букет из ромашковидных хризантем белых и желтых. Сложен в виде ромашки. Высота - 70 см, диаметр - 55 см.

Этот цветок любят все, он олицетворяет простоту, чистоту, несёт порцию позитива. Нет необходимости ждать лета и отправляться на луг за этой красотой. Если решили порадовать даму, то букет в виде ромашки на заказ - достойный вариант!

Если его составили профессиональные флористы, то эффект от вручения будет потрясающий. В решении подобной задачи поможет цветочная мастерская «Kvitochka». Сотрудники магазина умеют удивлять и экспериментировать. Каждая композиция – это полёт фантазии и находчивость.

При формировании заявки часто задействуют ромашковидные хризантемы. Они уместны ко многим праздникам, их ценят влюблённые, коллеги, романтики и лирики. Красочные оригинальные букеты в форме ромашек купить недорого можно круглосуточно. Ничего страшного, если Вы не успели вернуться в столицу – в наличии курьер и адресная доставка цветов по Киеву. Сервис работает чётко: на его качество не влияют погода, пробки, сезон отпусков.

Девушка получит безупречный дар своевременно, прямо на пороге квартиры или офисного заведения. Заказать цветы можно в телефонном режиме, работник поймёт запросы, учтёт пожелания. Букет можно дополнить аксессуарами, сладостями, фруктами. Наш пахнущий экзотический товар способен творить чудеса и рушить любые преграды в отношениях.

Ирина

Отличный букет, Спасибо вам) Заказывала своей любимой учительнице. Букет был красивый и собран со свежих цветов.

Оставьте свой отзыв: