0
Wish List 0
Product Compare 0

A huge bouquet with peonies and orchids to order in Kvitochka

  • Availability:
A huge premium bouquet with peonies, peony-shaped roses, orchids and irises. Height - 55/60 cm, diameter - 50/55 cm.Every man..More
3 990 грн.
Did you find a better price??
Free shipping

We offer free delivery when buying a bouquet (composition) costing from 500 hryvnia

from 9-00 to 22-00 Kyiv time.

Flower delivery in Kyiv at exactly the specified time + - 15 minutes, night, urgent, within the city - 200 hryvnia, in the region - from 290 hryvnia.

Delivery at the specified time + - 55 minutes - 100 hryvnia. Free shipping does not apply to promotional offers. For this group of goods, it is 100 hryvnia.
Photo report

A photo report of the delivery of a bouquet of flowers (composition) is made by the courier directly at the place of delivery. You can order the service when placing an application, it's free.

You can also order a photo of the finished bouquet before sending it. 

The photo will be sent by the salon manager via Viber, WhatsApp, Telegram or email.

Discount coupon
In the online flower shop Kvitochka there are discounts for partners and regular customers. You can get a discount coupon from the manager. It is valid for all your purchases and has no limitation period.

A huge premium bouquet with peonies, peony-shaped roses, orchids and irises. Height - 55/60 cm, diameter - 50/55 cm.

Every man in love is concerned about the selection of a non-standard gift for his chosen one. If a huge number of roses and tulips have already been presented, then consider ordering an original bouquet with orchids.

Such a gift will please and surprise every beauty. Well, if the flower workshop "Kvitochka" is involved in the task, then the effect will be simply fantastic. The team is in an eternal creative search, florists strive not to repeat their yesterday's masterpieces.

Your informed decision to buy beautiful bouquets with peony roses and orchids will be correct. With such a piece of floristry, you can go to a birthday party or congratulate on an important life event. It looks gentle, cute, natural.

In a woman's soul, the flame of passion will instantly light up, which will not fade away for many years. Anyone who is too far away from a single heart on a significant date will benefit from flower delivery to Kyiv. The service is convenient and practical, the staff of the online store has a mobile and smart courier. His talents are enviable, and his knowledge of the streets of the metropolis is just perfect.

Decorated flowers to order will be delivered at a strictly specified hour. Everything will be held solemnly, the lady will make sure of your love and devotion for the thousandth time. Never deprive her and yourself of such a chance, the manager will take into account your wishes, you can always make changes to the composition you have chosen.

There are no reviews for this product.

Leave your review:

0
Мои закладки 0
Сравнение товаров 0

Огромный букет с пионами и орхидеями на заказ в Kvitochka

  • В наличии В наличии
Огромный премиальный букет с пионами, пионовидными розами, орхидеями и ирисами. Высота - 55/60 см, диаметр - 50/55 см.Каждый ..Подробнее
3 990 грн.
Нашли дешевле?
Доставка

Мы предлагаем бесплатную доставку при покупке букета (композиции) стоимостью от 500 гривен,

с 9-00 до 22-00 по Киевскому времени.

Бесплатная доставка не распространяется на акционные предложения.

Для данной группы товаров она составляет 100 гривен.

Доставка цветов по Киеву в точно указанное время +- 15 минут, ночная, срочная, в черте города - 200 гривен, по области - от 290 гривен.

Доставка в указанное время +- 55 минут - 100 гривен.

Фотоотчет

Фотоотчет доставки букета цветов (композиции) делает курьер непосредственно по месту доставки. Заказать услугу Вы можете при оформлении заявки, это бесплатно.

Вы также можете заказать фотографию готового букета перед его отправкой. 

Фотографию отправит менеджер салона по Viber, WhatsApp, Telegram или на электронную почту.

Скидки!!!
В интернет магазине цветов Kvitochka существуют скидки для партнеров и постоянных покупателей. Купон на скидку Вы можете получить у менеджера. Он действует на все Ваши покупки и не имеет срока давности.

Огромный премиальный букет с пионами, пионовидными розами, орхидеями и ирисами. Высота - 55/60 см, диаметр - 50/55 см.

Каждый влюблённый мужчина озабочен подбором нестандартного подарка для своей избранницы. Если уже преподнесено огромное количество роз и тюльпанов, то рассмотрите возможность заказать оригинальный букет с орхидеями.

Подобный дар порадует и удивит каждую красавицу. Ну а если к задаче будет привлечена цветочная мастерская "Kvitochka", то эффект получится просто фантастический. Коллектив находится в вечном творческом поиске, флористы стремятся не повторять свои вчерашние шедевры.

Ваше обоснованное решение купить красивые букеты с пионовидными розами и орхидеями окажется верным. С таким произведением флористики можно идти на День рождения или поздравлять с важным жизненным событием. Оно смотрится нежно, мило, естественно.

В женской душе моментально загорится пламя страсти, которое не угаснет много лет. Всем, кто в знаменательную дату слишком далеко от единственного сердечка, будет полезна доставка цветов Киев. Услуга удобна и практична, в штате интернет-магазина есть мобильный и сообразительный курьер. Его талантам можно позавидовать, а знание улиц мегаполиса просто идеальное.

Оформленные цветы на заказ будут доставлены в строго указанный час. Всё пройдёт торжественно, дама в тысячный раз удостоверится в Вашей любви и преданности. Никогда не лишайте её и себя такого шанса, менеджер учтёт пожелания, всегда можно внести изменения в выбранную Вами композицию.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Оставьте свой отзыв: