0
Wish List 0
Product Compare 0

Bouquet of peonies and orchids in a hatbox "Holiday Blues"

2 990 грн.
Bouquet of peonies and orchids in a hatbox "Holiday Blues"
Bouquet of peonies and orchids in a hatbox "Holiday Blues"
Bouquet of peonies and orchids in a hatbox "Holiday Blues"
Bouquet of peonies and orchids in a hatbox "Holiday Blues"
  • Availability:  In Stock
  • Product Code:  Праздничный блюз
Unusual bouquet in a stylish box. Consists of orchids, roses, peonies.The height of the composition - 30/35 cm long with a diameter of 35/40. Hat box with peonies and orchids to order in the..More
   
Free shipping

We offer free delivery when buying a bouquet (composition) costing from 500 hryvnia

from 9-00 to 22-00 Kyiv time.

Free shipping does not apply to promotional offers.
Photo report

A photo report of the delivery of a bouquet of flowers (composition) is made by the courier directly at the place of delivery. You can order the service when placing an application, it's free.

You can also order a photo of the finished bouquet before sending it. 

The photo will be sent by the salon manager via Viber, WhatsApp, Telegram or email.

Discount coupon
In the online flower shop Kvitochka there are discounts for partners and regular customers. You can get a discount coupon from the manager. It is valid for all your purchases and has no limitation period.
Bouquet of peonies and orchids in a hatbox "Holiday Blues"Bouquet of peonies and orchids in a hatbox "Holiday Blues"Bouquet of peonies and orchids in a hatbox "Holiday Blues"Bouquet of peonies and orchids in a hatbox "Holiday Blues"
Илья

Спасибо большое за оперативную доставку цветов. Но букет был немного не таким.


Write a review
Note: HTML is not translated!
ADDITIONALLY AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE
Description

Unusual bouquet in a stylish box. Consists of orchids, roses, peonies.

The height of the composition - 30/35 cm long with a diameter of 35/40.

Hat box with peonies and orchids to order in the online shop flowers Kvitochka – relevant gift for any occasion regardless of recipient's age. The colour combination looks unusual and exotic, it will surely appeal to the recipient.

Peonies and orchids in a hatbox on the order does not need special care. On the bottom of the box laid a special floral sponge, which feeds the buds needed moisture, greatly increasing their lifespan. Even after a week the flowers will look fresh and like you just cut from the beds.

To buy cheap peonies in Kyiv with delivery, it is enough to submit an application through our website or call us on the phone. Experienced florists will help you choose the actual bouquet for any occasion or special event, will tell you how to make flowers stood for as long as possible.

Flower delivery by courier at the address in Kyiv is conducted around the clock. With our delivery, you can make an anonymous recipient of a surprise – we won't tell your name. One more our advantage – we are ready to take a picture of the composition after preparation and the time of delivery, so you can verify the quality of the delivered bouquet.

0
Мои закладки 0
Сравнение товаров 0

Букет с пионами и орхидеями в шляпной коробке "Праздничный блюз"

  • В наличии В наличии
Необычный букет в стильной коробке. Состоит из орхидей, роз, пионов.Высота композиции - 30/35 см, диаметр - 35/40. Шляпная ко..Подробнее
3 490 грн.
Нашли дешевле?
Доставка

Мы предлагаем бесплатную доставку при покупке букета (композиции) стоимостью от 500 гривен,

с 9-00 до 22-00 по Киевскому времени.

Бесплатная доставка не распространяется на акционные предложения.

Для данной группы товаров она составляет 100 гривен.

Доставка цветов по Киеву в точно указанное время +- 15 минут, ночная, срочная, в черте города - 200 гривен, по области - от 290 гривен.

Доставка в указанное время +- 55 минут - 100 гривен.

Фотоотчет

Фотоотчет доставки букета цветов (композиции) делает курьер непосредственно по месту доставки. Заказать услугу Вы можете при оформлении заявки, это бесплатно.

Вы также можете заказать фотографию готового букета перед его отправкой. 

Фотографию отправит менеджер салона по Viber, WhatsApp, Telegram или на электронную почту.

Скидки!!!
В интернет магазине цветов Kvitochka существуют скидки для партнеров и постоянных покупателей. Купон на скидку Вы можете получить у менеджера. Он действует на все Ваши покупки и не имеет срока давности.

Необычный букет в стильной коробке. Состоит из орхидей, роз, пионов.

Высота композиции - 30/35 см, диаметр - 35/40.

Шляпная коробка с пионами и орхидеями на заказ в интернет-магазине цветов Kvitochka – актуальный подарок на любой праздник вне зависимости от возраста получателя. Сочетание цветов смотрится необычно и экзотически, оно, несомненно, понравится адресату.

Пионы и орхидеи в шляпной коробке на заказ не нуждаются в особом уходе. На дно коробки уложена специальная флористическая губка, которая питает бутоны необходимой влагой, значительно увеличивая срок их жизни. Даже спустя неделю цветы будут казаться свежими и будто только срезанными с клумбы.

Чтобы купить недорого пионы в Киеве с доставкой, достаточно сформировать заявку через сайт или позвонить нам по телефону. Опытные флористы помогут подобрать актуальный букет на любой повод или торжественное событие, расскажут, как сделать так, чтобы цветы простояли максимально возможный срок.

Доставка цветов курьером по адресу в Киеве ведется в круглосуточном режиме. С нашей доставкой вы сможете сделать получателю анонимный сюрприз – мы не сообщим ваше имя. Еще одно наше преимущество – мы готовы сфотографировать композицию после составления и момент вручения, чтобы вы могли убедиться в качестве доставляемого букета.

Илья

Спасибо большое за оперативную доставку цветов. Но букет был немного не таким.

Оставьте свой отзыв: