51 roses in a hat box to order in salon Kvitochka

-21 %
51 velvet rose varieties Grand Prix in a hatbox. The height of the composition - 40 cm, diameter is ..

1 990 грн.
1 575 грн.

-21 %
51 roses of three colors is folded into the shape of a heart in a box. The height of the composition..

1 890 грн.
1 490 грн.

-11 %
51 White rose varieties 'white Naomi' in the hat box. The total height of the composition - 50 cm di..

1 775 грн.
1 575 грн.

51 roses of different varieties and shades in a hatbox.Hatbox from 51 the rose to order, is the solu..

1 990 грн.

Hat box with roses and freesia. The composition consists of red roses (55 PCs.), freesia (6pcs), euc..

2 595 грн.

Heart of 51 roses in a box laid out with the letters "SA".Flower bouquet – good gift that you can pr..

1 890 грн.

51 red roses in a hat box. Refined surprise - 51 ideal rose in decorated to the hat box, if necessa..

1 990 грн.

51 rose in a box: 25 white and 26 pink spray, with the addition of eustoma. Height - 45 cm diameter ..

1 890 грн.

A bouquet of roses in a box. The total number of colors - 51 rose, the height of the composition - 4..

1 995 грн.

A huge bouquet of 51 spray roses in a hatbox. The total height of the composition is up to 50 cm a D..

1 895 грн.

Showing 1 to 10 of 10 (1 Pages)

51 roses in a hat box to order in salon Kvitochka

Rose is the most popular, favorite flower. The plant presented on major holidays and if you want to apologize. It is an indispensable attribute of romantic dates and declarations of love. Birthday, March 8, wedding anniversary - all of these dates are suitable for delivery of gorgeous, amazing bouquet. Even deeply religious people agree that the plant is 35 million years old. To date, botanists have described 35000 species, the oldest tree is over 1000 years old.

Rose went down in history and life, it does have lyrics and different legends. During the reign of Nero this flower smelled all around, even an arena for Gladiator fights. Buds were the first means of perfumes, rose water not only strangled, but had been drinking. The appearance of spikes on the lovely plants explains Greek mythology. It happened after Cupid shot an arrow into the rose garden. And a white rose Cupid tried to bribe Venus.

The original service

In our era, it's hard to surprise the girl a primitive composition. If it's time for the big celebration, that is an amazing option - bouquet in a box 51 rose. Such a show is considered one of the most popular. You can easily melt the frozen heart ladies will make the best gift on a significant occasion. The presence of the hat boxes is a strong element of comfort, originality and long shelf life. 51 roses in a box cheap perfect employee or the mother, if the day of delivery they were the same age as plants in containers.

In today's world the circumstances of separated people: quarantine, business trip, work on the watch are deprived of the opportunity to meet very often. Comfort, solving complex problems, excellent choice, a chance to stay with his wife in her birthday - all flowers delivery on the house. Kyiv and its inhabitants have long appreciated the benefits and advantages of your service. Just one call to the Manager, and the driver hurries to the specified address. You have no need to waste time and energy on a long quest. Do not load the search string with the phrase "51 rose in a hatbox to buy Kiev". The best website of the Ukrainian capital has already been found!

How to order 51 rose in a hatbox in Kyiv?

The client should make requests to the service operator florists, listen to recommendations, make the payment, specify address and delivery time. Do not be afraid to tell their secrets and share feelings. A specialist will not speculate Your revelations. In the big city is very easy to maintain privacy and a certain mystique. Beauty will be given with observance of all norms of etiquette. Wait for the photos and the message from the beloved.

I will not be damaged if the composition at the time of delivery?

Our couriers - a real Pro. Very often use special transport, additional packaging. The lady will get the gift in perfect condition. Roses will not suffer from heat, cold or rain. Any force majeure and damage caused by transport, falls on the shoulders of the company.

How much is delivery of a bouquet of 51 roses in a hat box?

As a rule, the price of 51 rose in Kyiv depends on seasonality, complexity of composition, selected varieties and color, to the long distance of delivery from the company office. Sometimes extra charge for urgency. Prices are always higher on March 8 and Valentine's Day. Early application is the minimum payment! And, you can count on discounts, bonuses, interesting suggestions.

51 rose in the box to order: what plants can I use?

These are specialized varieties that are of the appropriate color, able to handle various loads. When composing each flower undergoes a special processing removes the spikes, cut off the excess part of the stem. To do such a task on their own simply will not work! Each florist has their secrets and technology. Bouquet for a long time, will keep and perfect in appearance. The buds will not fade even after several days after delivery. A well-chosen basis will provide some humidity.

How to choose the color if you want to make a gorgeous gift?

It is color that helps to Express what is hard to convey in words and drowning in emotions. White roses are suitable in any situation. They symbolize purity and innocence. Give them brides, beloved for birthday. In Ancient Rome it was a symbol of patriotism and loyalty. The red variant is the most common. It's a sign of passion and of hot love. Any lady would be Queen with a gorgeous bouquet. His delivery perfectly replaces the phrase "I am yours forever."

The pink color expresses interest and love. The guy has no plans to take You to wife, but if You show a bold initiative, everything will go according to the ideal scenario! Most often rose bouquet is given on February 14. It is not necessary to guard against yellow color. It is a sign of respect, friendship and care. Handing yellow roses to colleagues, grandparents, strict chiefs. Flowers with peach shade perfect modest girls who recently graduated from high school, begin their difficult path in the churning ocean life achievements and disappointments.

It is not necessary to memorize all these details: an experienced florist will always make a correct hint, the chosen color will be clearly consistent with reason and intention.

What to do if presented with a bunch of made no impression on the girl?

It's silly to get upset if the lady showed indifference after such a luxurious gift. Love can not be! This day will become a new starting point, a reason to reconsider their vital interests, tastes and priorities. Flawless flower arrangement is always helpful to understand the relationship and the situation. Draw conclusions and make wise decision.

0
Мои закладки 0
Сравнение товаров 0

51 роза в шляпной коробке на заказ в салоне Kvitochka

Товаров на странице:
Сортировать:
Всего: 14 позиций

Роза - самый популярный, любимый цветок. Растение дарят по большим праздникам и при желании извиниться. Это непременный атрибут романтических свиданий и признаний в любви. День рождения, 8 Марта, годовщина свадьбы - все эти даты подходят для вручения шикарного, изумительного букета. Даже глубоко верующие люди соглашаются с тем, что растению 35 миллионов лет. На сегодняшний день ботаники описали 35000 видов, самому старому дереву более 1000 лет.


Роза вошла в историю и быт, с ней связаны тексты песен и разные легенды. Во времена правления Нерона этим цветком пахло всё вокруг, даже арена для поединков гладиаторов. Бутоны стали первым средством парфюмерии, розовой водой не только душились, но и пили. Появление шипов на милых растениях объясняет греческая мифология. Это случилось после того, как Амур выпустил стрелу в розовый сад. А белой розой Купидон пытался подкупить Венеру.

Оригинальная услуга

В нашу эпоху трудно удивить девушку примитивной композицией. Если пришло время большого праздника, то изумительный вариант - букет в коробке 51 роза. Подобный презент считается одним из самых популярных. Вы легко растопите ледяное сердце дамы, сделаете лучший подарок в значимый праздник. Наличие шляпной коробки - это действенный элемент, комфорт, оригинальность, долгий срок хранения. 51 роза в коробке недорого прекрасно подойдёт сотруднице или маме, если в день вручения им исполнилось столько же лет, сколько и растений в таре.

В современном мире обстоятельства разлучают людей: карантин, командировка, работа на вахте лишают возможности часто видеться. Комфорт, решение сложных проблем, безупречный выбор, шанс остаться с супругой в День её рождения - всё это доставка цветов на дом. Киев и его обитатели давно оценили выгоды и преимущества сервиса. Всего один звонок менеджеру, и курьер уже спешит на указанный адрес. У Вас нет необходимости тратить время и силы на долгие поиски. Не грузите поисковую строку фразой "51 розу в шляпной коробке купить Киев". Лучший сайт украинской столицы уже найден!

Как заказать 51 розу в шляпной коробке в Киеве?

Клиент должен высказать пожелания оператору сервиса продажи цветов, выслушать рекомендации, выполнить оплату, указать адрес и время доставки. Не стоит бояться рассказывать свои тайны и делиться чувствами. Специалист не станет спекулировать Вашими откровениями. В миллионном городе очень легко сохранять конфиденциальность и определённую таинственность. Красота будет вручена с соблюдением всех норм этикета. Ждите фотоотчёт и сообщение от возлюбленной.

Не повредится ли композиция во время доставки?

Наши курьеры - реальные профи. Очень часто используется специализированный транспорт, дополнительная тара. Дама получит презент в идеальном виде. Розы не пострадают от жары, мороза или ливня. Любой форс-мажор и ущерб, вызванный перевозкой, ложится на плечи фирмы.

Сколько стоит доставка букета 51 роза в шляпной коробке?

Как правило, цена на 51 розу в Киеве зависит от сезонности, сложности композиции, выбранного сорта и цвета, удалённости места вручения от офиса компании. Иногда бывает доплата за срочность. Всегда выше расценки на 8 Марта и День святого Валентина. Заблаговременная заявка - это минимальная оплата! А ещё можно рассчитывать на скидку, бонусы, интересные предложения.

51 роза в коробке на заказ: какие растения можно использовать?

Это специализированные сорта, имеющие подходящий окрас, способные пережить различные нагрузки. При составлении композиции каждый цветок подвергается особой обработке, удаляются шипы, отрезается лишняя часть стебля. Проделать подобную задачу самостоятельно просто не получится! У каждого флориста есть свои секреты и технологии. Букет долгое время будет сохранять форму и безупречный внешний вид. Бутоны не увянут даже через несколько дней после вручения. Грамотно выбранная основа обеспечит определённую влажность.

Как выбрать цвет и при желании сделать шикарный подарок?

Именно цвет поможет высказать всё, что тяжело передать словами и утопает в эмоциях. Белые розы подходят в любой ситуации. Они символизируют чистоту и невинность. Дарите их невестам, любимым на День рождения. В Древнем Риме это был символ патриотизма и верности. Красный вариант является самым распространённым. Это знак страсти и горячей любви. Любая дама будет королевой с шикарным букетом. Его вручение отлично заменит фразу "я твой навеки".

Розовый цвет выражает заинтересованность и влюблённость. Парень пока не планирует брать Вас в жёны, но если Вы проявите смелую инициативу, всё пойдёт по идеальному сценарию! Чаще всего розовый букет дарят 14 февраля. Не стоит остерегаться жёлтого цвета. Это знак уважения, дружбы и заботы. Вручайте жёлтые розы коллегам, бабушкам, строгим начальницам. Цветы с персиковым оттенком отлично подходят скромным девушкам, которые недавно окончили школу, начинают свой нелёгкий путь в бурлящем океане жизненных достижений и разочарований.

Не стоит запоминать все эти сведения: опытный флорист всегда сделает грамотную подсказку, подобранный цвет будет чётко соответствовать поводу и намерениям.

Что делать, если подаренный букет не произвёл впечатления на девушку?

Глупо огорчаться, если дама проявила равнодушие после такого шикарного подарка. Насильно мил не будешь! Этот день станет новой точкой отсчёта, поводом пересмотреть свои жизненные интересы, вкусы и приоритеты. Безупречная цветочная композиция всегда помогает разобраться в отношениях и положении вещей. Делайте выводы и принимайте мудрое решение.

Подписка на новости
Я принимаю пользовательское соглашения