0
Wish List 0
Product Compare 0

The story of the roses, varieties of bouquets

The earliest images of the roses are dated XVI century BC. Pictures of this color can be found on the walls of the Palace of Knossos, which is located on the island of Crete. In this same time period rose was common in Egypt. Archaeologists in the tombs of pharaohs and other important individuals of the old Kingdom found some wreaths created from roses. They are so well preserved to the present day, that botanists have been able to even establish their views.

Bouquets of roses were seen in Ancient Greece as a symbol of Aphrodite emerging from the sea at its birth. The flower was believed to have been of white clay, so had exactly the same color. Its wonderful aroma he found with the help of the gods. They appreciated the beautiful appearance of the plant, resulting thus decided to reward him. But donated nectar in any case could not extend the flower of his life, which was related to the influence of evil forces.


Bouquet of 101 roses of red color at the moment you can purchase due to the fact that the blood of Aphrodite came to white flower, thereby coloring it a different hue. It happened at a time when the goddess fled, not seeing the way to the place of tragedy, where her lover, Adonis wounded by the boar.

There is also another myth that somehow explains how there were red roses. It lies in the fact that the God of love Cupid gave the flower to the world, but knocking on his nectar, he painted the buds in a bright red hue. If not for this situation at the moment bouquets of roses Kyiv was predominantly white shades, as there were no red or Burgundy color.

In ancient Greeks there was a myth about the origin of the rose, associated with the goddess, whose name is flora. She is a long time hiding from a meeting with Amur, because they do not want to hit it with your arrow. But once it happened, then little Cupid, in turn, began to avoid Flora. In response to this situation, the goddess decided to create a flower that combines both positive and negative emotions. As soon as he was born, flora wanted to name him in honor of his beloved, that is Eros. But it so happened that the girl faltered, reprimand only "growing up". From that time people began to use the word "rose".

There is another legend that is associated with Cupid and roses. A Central part of this history is connected with the tragedy – the murder of a goddess of the hunt Diana and the nymph Rosalia, which was suspected in a romantic relationship with Eros. A beautiful girl was fully wounded by thorns thorns. When the God of love saw it, he started crying over the lifeless body of the beloved. At the moment of impact tears the thorns, he at the same moment turned into the most beautiful flowers, that is rose.

The Greeks not only loved roses, but even to read them. Image of this flower can be found on the walls of homes, on cars, on public buildings or the facades of buildings. With roses adorned people's heads in mourning, making them wreaths. Urns and monuments have always decorated according to the flower. It was thought that this was a way to protect graves from damage.

101 rose buy in Kyiv is possible at the company Quiocho delivery cheap. This service is one of the most popular and common ways to purchase flowers in the capital. Choose the most interesting and unique compositions with a reference //kvitochka.kiev.ua/bukety-iz-roz/buketi-iz-101-rozi/. Flowers delivery to Kyiv with such a large order is 80 UAH courier from 8 am to 23 PM. It is for the time period in 3-4 hours. If ordering flowers to Kiev should be urgent, the payment will be 150 hryvnia within the city limits.

See All News
Subscribe to news

I accept user agreement

История роз, разновидности букетов

  • 16 августа 2017 13:33:55
  • Отзывы : 0
  • Просмотров: 369
  • 0

Наиболее ранние изображения розы датируются периодом XVI столетия до нашей эры. Рисунки данного цвета можно найти на стенах Кносского дворца, что расположен на острове Крит. В этот же период времени роза была распространенной и в Египте. Археологи в гробницах фараонов и других важных лиц древнего царства нашли несколько венков, созданных из бутонов роз. Они настолько хорошо сохранились до наших дней, что ботаники смогли даже установить их вид.

Букеты из роз воспринимались в Древней Греции, как символ Афродиты, вышедшей из моря при своем рождении. Сам же цветок, считалось, произошел из белой глины, поэтому имел именно такой цвет. Свой великолепный аромат он обрел при помощи богов. Они оценили прекрасный внешний вид растения, вследствие чего решили таким образом его наградить. Но подаренный нектар ни в коем случае не смог продлить цветку его жизнь, что связанно с воздействием злых сил.

Букет из 101 розы красного цвета на сегодняшний момент можно приобрести благодаря тому, что кровь Афродиты попала на белый цветок, тем самым окрасив его в другой оттенок. Произошло это в то время, когда богиня бежала, не разбирая пути, к месту трагедии, где ее возлюбленного Адониса ранил вепрь.

Существует также и другой миф, который так или иначе объясняет, каким образом появились красные розы. Он заключается в том, что бог любви Амур подарил данный цветок всему миру, но опрокинув на него нектар, он окрасил бутоны в ярко-алый оттенок. Если бы не эта ситуация, на данный момент букеты роз Киев были преимущественно белых оттенков, так как бы не существовало красного или бордового цвета.

В древних греков существовал миф о происхождении розы, связанный с богиней, чье имя Флора. Она длительное время пряталась от встречи с Амуром, так как не хотела, чтобы он попал в нее своей стрелою. Но все же однажды это произошло, после чего маленький купидон в свою очередь стал избегать Флоры. В ответ на эту ситуацию богиня решила создать цветок, которые в себе сочетал и положительные и отрицательные эмоции. Как только он появился на свет, Флора захотела его назвать на честь своего возлюбленного, то есть Эросом. Но случилось так, что девушка запнулась, выговорив только лишь «рос». С того времени и начали люди употреблять слово «роза».

Существуют еще одна легенда, которая связана с Амуром и розами. Центральная часть данной истории связана с трагедией – убийством богиней охоты Дианой нимфы Розалии, которую подозревали в романтических отношениях с Эросом. Прекрасная девушка была полностью изранена колючками терновника. Когда бог любви увидел это, он начал плакать над бездыханным телом возлюбленной. В момент попадания слез на терновник, он в ту же секунду превращался в красивейшие цветки, то есть в розы.

Греки не только любили розы, но даже их почитали. Изображения данного цветка можно было встретить на стенах жилищ, на колесницах, на общественных зданиях или фасадах сооружений. При помощи роз украшали головы людей во время траура, делая из них венки. Урны с прахом и памятники всегда украшались данным цветком. Считалось, что таким образом можно было уберечь захоронения от разрушений.

101 роза купить в Киеве можно у компании Квіточка с доставкой недорого. Данный сервис является одним из наиболее популярных и распространенных способов приобретения цветов в столице. Выбрать наиболее интересные и уникальные композиции можно за ссылкой //kvitochka.kiev.ua/bukety-iz-roz/buketi-iz-101-rozi/. Доставка цветов Киев при таком масштабном заказе осуществляется за 80 гривен курьером с 8 утра до 23 вечера. Это касается временного промежутка в 3-4 часа. Если заказ цветов Киев должен быть срочным, то оплата составит 150 гривен в пределах черты города.

 
Оставить отзыв  ↓
 
Ещё никто не оставил отзывов.