0
Wish List 0
Product Compare 0

Bouquets and arrangements in a box: stylish and practical

Florists all the time trying to come up with new and original ways of presenting as a gift floral arrangements. The latest trend of steel flowers in hat boxes – floral bouquets, which are distinguished by the singularity and practicality. They are spectacular and memorable.

Boxes for flowers are made of special cardboard and decorated with different textures, decorations, and bows. They come in different shapes: round, rectangular or square, trapezoidal, in the form of a box, chest or heart.

Any colors, decorated hat boxes, look original and striking: both small and large. Their number may also vary without compromising with the gift. These flowers do not require a lot of care as normal flowers, but are kept fresh long enough. And all thanks to the sponge, which lays down the flowers in a box and nourishes them with moisture (sometimes you need to add water). The cardboard does not get wet thanks to a special waterproof components and materials.


What is so "bribe" flowers in boxes?

Many say an infinite number of advantages of purchasing floral arrangements in boxes that you can buy on the website //kvitochka.kiev.ua/:

  1. Easy maintenance: just sometimes to add water to maintain the moisture of the sponge. Do not need to constantly change the water for the bouquet and trim the stems.
  2. Appropriate for any celebration: comfortable to wear, there is always where to put it and no need to think about where I could find a vessel to put the flowers in water.
  3. Floral arrangement for a long time retains its shape and does not break.
  4. In addition to flowers, in a box you can put a pleasant surprise: sweets, macaroons, fruit.

The most successful gift in the form of flowers in a hatbox-great for birthday, wedding, March 8, romantic date. The elegance of the gift provided. They will admire the surrounding, and the recipient will be able to enjoy the show.

The best flower arrangements from professional florists

Leading online florists shop in Kiev create unique bouquets in the hat boxes that are loved by thousands of customers. Consider their options in the page directory //kvitochka.kiev.ua/cveti-v-korobkah/. Professionals will execute any your whim and will decorate a box of beautiful bows, wrapping paper. They just pick the right size box to the size and number of colors. From the hands of our florists floral ensembles will sparkle with bright colors that will captivate any recipient of such a luxurious gift.

Possible additions to floral arrangements and sweet gifts: bright boxes, heart-shaped macaroons inside – top of elegance. They have become a trend this summer and this gift options available in our catalog.

The hit of the season, also has roses in a hat box. The assortment of the online store appear as bright red and delicate pink or white roses. Their number varies from several units to 101 for the most heartfelt confessions. What girl can resist such a juicy present?

Ordering flowers in Kiev is easy, and the delivery time is minimal. The staff tries to accommodate all your wishes, to help you find the right gift option and explain all the details of the care arrangement in the box. Flowers delivery in Kyiv is performed at any point of the city, without delay.

It is not necessary to puzzle over selection of unique gift, because there are flowers in the hat boxes! Good mood, gratitude and freshness in the interior of the receiver of the bouquet is guaranteed.

See All News
Subscribe to news

I accept user agreement

Букеты и композиции в коробке: стильно и практично

  • 06 августа 2017 10:58:30
  • Отзывы : 0
  • Просмотров: 474
  • 0

Флористы все время стараются придумывать новые и оригинальные способы преподнесения в качестве подарка цветочных композиций. Последним трендом стали цветы в шляпных коробках – флористические букеты, которые отличаются необыкновенностью и практичностью. Они эффектные и запоминающиеся.

Коробки для цветов делаются из специального плотного картона и декорируются различными фактурами, украшениями, бантами. Бывают они разной формы: круглой, прямоугольной или квадратной, трапециевидной, в виде шкатулки, сундука или сердца.

Любые цветы, оформленные в шляпные коробки, выглядят оригинально и эффектно: как маленькие, так и большие. Количество их также может меняться, не ухудшая при этом вид подарка. Такие цветы не требуют очень тщательного ухода, как обычные букеты, но держатся свежими достаточно долго. А все благодаря губке, которая закрепляет цветы в коробке и насыщает их влагой (нужно иногда подливать водичку). Картон не промокает благодаря специальным водонепроницаемым компонентам и материалам.

Чем так «подкупают» цветы в коробках?

Многие отмечают бесконечное количество плюсов от приобретения флористических композиций в коробках, которые можно купить на сайте //kvitochka.kiev.ua/:

  1. Легкость ухода: достаточно просто иногда подливать водичку для поддержания влаги губки. Не требуется постоянно менять воду для букета и подрезать кончики стеблей.
  2. Уместные для любого торжества: удобно носить, всегда есть куда поставить и не нужно думать над тем, где бы найти емкость, чтобы поставить цветы в воду.
  3. Цветочная композиция надолго сохраняет форму и не распадается.
  4. Кроме цветов, в коробку можно поместить приятные сюрпризы: сладости, макаруны, фрукты.

Наиболее удачно подарок в виде цветов в шляпной коробке будет смотреться на дни рождении, свадьбе, 8 Марта, романтическом свидании. Элегантность такого подарка обеспечена. Им будут восхищаться окружающие, а получатель еще долго сможет любоваться презентом.

Лучшие композиции из цветов от профессиональных флористов

Ведущие флористы интернет-магазина в Киеве создают уникальные букеты в шляпных коробках, которые полюбились тысячам покупателей. Рассмотрите их варианты на странице каталога //kvitochka.kiev.ua/cveti-v-korobkah/. Профессионалы своего дела выполнят любую вашу прихоть и украсят коробку красивыми бантами, оберточной бумагой. Они точно подберут нужный размер коробки к размеру и количеству цветов. Из рук наших флористов цветочные ансамбли заиграют яркими красками, которые очаруют любого получателя такого шикарного подарка.

Возможны дополнения цветочных композиций сладкими презентами: яркие коробочки в виде сердечек с макарунами внутри – верх изысканности. Они стали трендом этого лета и варианты такого подарка доступны в нашем каталоге.

Хитом нынешнего сезона также есть розы в шляпной коробке. В ассортименте интернет-магазина фигурируют как яркие красные, так и нежные розовые или белые розы. Их количество варьируется от нескольких штук до 101 для самых глубоких сердечных признаний. Какая девушка не устоит перед таким сочным презентом?

Заказ цветов в Киеве производится без труда, а срок выполнения заказа минимальный. Персонал старается учесть все ваши пожелания, помочь подобрать нужный вариант подарка и объяснить все тонкости ухода за композицией в коробке. Доставка цветов по Киеву выполняется в любую точку города, без задержек.

Не стоит долго ломать голову над выбором уникального подарка, ведь есть цветы в шляпных коробках! Отличное настроение, благодарность и свежесть в интерьере получателю букета гарантированы.

 
Оставить отзыв  ↓
 
Ещё никто не оставил отзывов.